Other| Volume 23, ISSUE 2, P1, March 2004

Download started.


Editorial board

        Editorial staff

        David Dries, MD, MSE, Editor
        University of Minnesota
        Department of Surgery
        Regions Hospital
        640 Jackson St.
        St. Paul, MN 55101-2595
        (651) 254-1633
        Reneé Holleran, RN, PhD, Editor
        Emergency Dept.
        University of Utah
        Hospital and Clinics
        Salt Lake City, UT 84132
        TJ Kennedy, Associate Editor
        IHC Life Flight
        P.O. Box 537
        Midway, UT 84049-0537
        (800) 321-1911
        Ron Fergie, Associate Editor
        15255 W. Venus St.
        Pocatello, ID 83202
        (208) 239-5079
        Craig Yale, Associate Editor
        Air Methods Corp.
        P.O. Box 1337
        Provo, UT 84603
        (800) 642-6492, ext. 25041
        Math Eq
        Michael Targowski
        360 Park Avenue South
        New York, NY 10010-1710
        (212) 633-3693
        (212) 633-3820 fax
        Patricia Nornhold
        (215) 238-7862
        Dawn Drennan Nahlen
        Development Editor
        (501) 223-0183
        Darcie Mankell
        Issue Manager
        (314) 453-4126
        Dru Knotts
        Journal Composition Designer
        Editorial Contributions Air Medical Journal encourages article queries and submissions. Editorial guidelines are available on request. Submit manuscripts to Dawn Drennan Nahlen, Development Editor, AMJ, 10801 Executive Center Dr., Ste. 509, Little Rock, AR 72211; [email protected]. For more information, telephone (501) 223-0183.

        Editorial board members

        Philip S. Barie, MD
        FCCM, FACS
        New York, NY
        Ray Dauphinais,ATP
        Grand Prairie, TX
        Jan Davis, RN, BSN,
        CFRN, CEN
        Lexington, KY
        Laura Demmons, RN, MBA
        Birmingham, AL
        David Ellis, CCEMT-P
        Conway, AR
        Angela B. Fiege, RN
        Indianapolis, IN
        Mary Astor Gomez, RN, MSN
        Chicago, IL
        Daniel Hankins, MD
        Rochester, MN
        Deborah P. Henderson, PhD, RN
        Torrance, CA
        Kevin Hutton, MD
        Solana Beach, CA
        Marianne Jordan, RN, EMT-P
        Pearland, TX
        Lee Larson, RN, MS,
        Chandler, AZ
        Fred Leonard, MD, MPH
        Tucson, AZ
        Wanda Liddell, RN, PM, ARNP
        Newberry, FL
        Debbie Martin, RN, CCRN
        Marshfield, WI
        Cheryl Mattera, RN
        Indianapolis, IN
        Wilson Matthews, III RN, CEN
        Mt. Juliet, TN
        Debra Milliner, RN, CFRN, CEN,
        Rapid City, SD
        Kristen Johnson-Moore, RN
        Narberth, PA
        Josh Neff
        Charleston, SC
        Kathy Nichols, RN
        Kalamazoo, MI
        Edward A. Panacek, MD
        Sacramento, CA
        Thomas J. Poulton, MD
        Omaha, NE
        David Ross, DO
        Colorado Springs, CO
        Chris Salvino, MD
        Downers Grove, IL
        Kevin L. Savidge, NREMT-P, FP-C
        Voorhees, NJ
        Marc J. Shapiro, MD
        St. Louis, MO
        Norman J. Snow, MD
        Chicago, IL
        Eric R. Swanson, MD, FACEP
        Salt Lake City, UT
        Cheryl Thompson, PhD, RN
        Omaha, NE
        Christopher Wagner, RN, CFRN,
        Saline, MI
        Cheryl Wraa, CFRN, BSN
        Sacramento, CA
        Math Eq
        Guillermo Burillo-Putze, MD
        Tenerife, Spain
        Christian K. Lackner, MD
        Munich, Germany
        Andrew Macnab, MD
        Vancouver, BC, Canada
        Blair Munford, MD
        Sydney, Australia

        Association offices

        526 King St., Ste. 415
        Alexandria, VA 22314-3143
        phone: (703) 836-8732
        fax: (703) 836-8920
        383 F St.
        Salt Lake City, UT 84103
        phone: (801) 534-0829
        fax: (801) 534-0434
        9101 E. Kenyon Ave., Suite 3000
        Denver, CO 80237
        phone: (720) 488-0492
        fax: (303) 770-1812
        383 F St.
        Salt Lake City, UT 84103
        phone: (800) 381-NFPA
        fax: (801) 534-0434
        Association subscriptions
        Air Medical Journal is the official publication to paid members of AAMS, AMPA, ASTNA, NEMSPA, and NFPA. Questions regarding subscription and address changes should be directed to the appropriate association office.